Midland Counties Photographic Federation

Date

Event

Venue

2017

Sat Jan 28

MCPF Audio Visual Championship

Priory Centre, Church Road, Stretton, Burton on Trent
DE13 0HE click here to see map

Sat Feb 11

MCPF General Meeting

Smethwick PS, Old Schoolhouse, Churchbridge, Oldbury.
Click here to see map

Sat Feb 11

Closing date for MidPhot 2017


Wed Mar 22  to
Sun Mar 26

MidPhot Exhibition

Old Schoolhouse, Churchbridge, Oldbury.

March 31

Closing Date for Application of FIAP Distinctions


Sat Apr 22

MCPF Print & PDI Championships 10am

Civic Centre, Braunstone, Leicester Cllick here for map

Sat/Sun 22 / 23 Apr

Awards for Photographic Merit Prints & PDI

TBA

Thurs May 11

Closing Date for Photofolio 2017


Sat June 3

Inter-Fed Print and PDi Competition/Exhibition

Hosted by YPU venue to be announced

Weds June 7

Photofolio Opens
see webpage for times

Old Schoolhouse, Churchbridge, Oldbury.
Email: photofolio@mcpf.co.uk

Sat June 10

MCPF Annual General Meeting

The Old Schoolhouse, Oldbury
Tel: 0121 628 6105, email: sec@mcpf.co.uk

Weds June 28

Closing date for Midland Salon International Exhibition


Sat July 15

PAGB Inter Club Pdi Championship

University of Warwick  Tickets from the PAGB

Sat Aug 5 to
Sun Aug 13

Midland Salon International Exhibition

The Old Schoolhouse, Oldbury
Tel: 0121 628 6105, email: chairman@midland-salon.com

Sat  TBA

General Meeting

The Old Schoolhouse, Oldbury
Tel: 0121 628 6105, email: sec@mcpf.co.uk

Sun Oct 29

PAGB Inter-club Print Championships

Westholme School, Blackburn BB2 6QU

Sat /Sun
25/26 Nov

Awards for Photographic Merit Prints & PDI

TBA

MCPF Diary